Complaints, Reviews and Feedbacks of Om Packers and Movers

  • Home
  • Complaints, Reviews and Feedbacks



Muskan Singh

Best packers and movers in Lucknow. Everything was done time to time. The services are really very nice.

2022-08-10 13:50:52


Harish Raj

The excellent services offered by Om packers can’t stop me from hiring them. I had hired them many times and they did not disappoint me with their services. Due to my work, I have to shift to many places in India and my shifting is always made smooth by Om Packers and Movers

2022-08-10 13:23:25


Gita Banerjee

I was searching for the best packers in Kolkata and got to know that the Om packers and movers are the best. I had to shift home from Kolkata to New Delhi. The price was also fair enough for such a long distance. I am glad to hire Om packers and movers as they made shifting very easy, trustworthy, and truly reliable.

2022-08-10 12:53:04


Shivang Bhatt

Few services were quite unsatisfactory but I am glad that the goods were delivered on scheduled time. The price was also high from other packers & movers.

2022-08-10 12:36:18


Abisekh Chaudhary

Everything was carried out smoothly without any issues. The price rate was good. The door-to-door delivery of luggage was almost very good. The packing was also done very professionally.

2022-08-10 12:08:35


Pritam Tyagi

The service was really excellent. I am very glad I preferred Om packers for my office shifting. All the goods were safely delivered, and none were missing or damaged. I am very thankful to Om packers and movers.

2022-08-10 12:01:47

Pritam Tyagi review om packers

Shiwam Gupta

I got to know about om packers from one of my staff and hired them for my office shifting from ghaziabad to durgapur. They handled everything very professionally. Although the charge was little high as compared to local packers in ghaziabad, but they are very professional. I wish them all the best ???? ????

2022-08-10 01:21:51

Shiwam Gupta review om packers

Hena

I had few issues while moving but it was fixed later. The owner is polite and gentle.

2022-08-09 16:59:39


Mahendra

I have been connected to Om Packers for very long. For any of my like courier delivery, luggage delivery or be a car transport. It has never made me regret using your services. I am very astonished by your work.

2022-08-09 16:54:28


Sunil

It’s obvious to use Om Packers and Movers whenever you are shifting. Thank you Om Packers and keep up the good work guys.

2022-08-09 16:45:34


Dev

Amazing services are offered by Om Packers and Movers. I am quite amazed by the work of the company. Genuinely, best Packers and movers in the city.

2022-08-09 16:40:49


Roshan

It was very unprofessional behavior of the company staff. Overall service was good

2022-08-09 13:29:13


Neha

I am very disappointed with the services the workers were impolite and rude.

2022-08-09 13:03:11


Pooja

I had to courier important documents and had paid Om packers for delivery, but the courier reached too late. They said it would reach at the scheduled time but reached very late.

2022-08-09 13:02:15


AMAN

My home shifting was done by Om packers and movers, I did understand it was raining and it could not reach at the scheduled time. Om packers tried every possible way to safely move my valuables. however some items got damaged due to rain. It's ok it's not their fault. It was unfortunate as the rain was extremely heavy.

2022-08-09 13:00:53


Tara

Glad of the services given.

2022-08-09 12:02:55


Bhim

One of the best services ever received.

2022-08-09 12:01:47


Sapan Gurung

The services were very good. Thank you Om packers and movers.

2022-08-09 11:59:44


Reshab

I am from Patna, Bihar. Om packers and movers' services were awesome.

2022-08-09 11:56:54


Astitva

Very much impressed by the company's services. All items were properly delivered.

2022-08-09 11:55:51


Kushal Parajuli

I always prefer Om packers and movers for any transferring services, as their services are really good. All staffs behaviors are worth complimented.

2022-08-09 11:54:31


Harsh

Finest services were provided. Best packers and movers in Mumbai.

2022-08-09 11:51:27


Amul

Be it on car transportation, office relocation, luggage and home shifting the best I could use is the Om packers and movers. The best and affordable services you provide to the customers are really commendable.

2022-08-09 11:50:03


Raj

The services of the Om packers and movers are the best. I had been searching the easy transportation of my courier, and the best I could choose was the Om packers.

2022-08-09 11:48:46


Pravesh kumar

Best packers and movers service

2022-08-07 13:37:05

Pravesh kumar review om packers

Kiran Tamang

Thank you to Om Packers and movers for making my car transportation very easy from Delhi to Guwahati. I am very much pleased by your service. There was no delay in delivering the car. The staffs were well behaved. So, if anyone is looking for the best and inexpensive car transportation I would suggest Om Packers and Movers.

2022-08-05 17:58:39

Kiran Tamang review om packers

kajol Rai

First and foremost thank you to the entire team of Om Packers and Movers for your unimaginable transferring services. I wanted to let you know that everything arrived on the given schedule. All of my machinery, furniture, and equipment each and every item were undamaged and safely delivered. Each and every service was provided from packaging, and transferring, to unpacking and helping to keep the items in the house. I am very much impressed by the company services and the entire team for making my home shifting a successful one.

2022-08-05 17:48:07

kajol Rai review om packers

Gaurav Bose

We had to shift our office from Haryana to Uttar Pradesh on an urgent basis. I was very much tensed of shifting equipment and machines and furniture of the office. And one of my friends suggested that the Om Packers and Movers are great and best at their services. Their professionalism in handling the transportation process at every place was at its peak.

2022-08-05 17:43:53

Gaurav Bose review om packers

Nikhil Chettri

I am a student and I was searching for the best and easy way of delivering my luggage from South Delhi to East Delhi. I browsed and compared many websites of Packers and Movers in Delhi and found Om Packers and Movers one of the best. Their services were great and dependable. For students the prices were also negotiable. So thank you for the best courier and luggage delivery –Om packers and Movers, everything arrived on schedule and undamaged.

2022-08-05 17:39:28


Pratik Upreti

If you are looking to shift your home I would only just say and recommend Om Packers and Movers. I was blown away by the services they offer to their customers. They provide services across India. All the staffs are very well behaved and spoken. I think there is no other than Om packers and Movers at our service of transportation.

2022-08-05 17:32:08

Pratik Upreti review om packers

Rakesh Thakur

One of the best courier deliveries I have ever encountered. I have used many courier delivery company services but Om Packers and movers are very much different from others. I was stunned by their exceptional services given. I had a courier from Patna and was to be delivered to Bangalore. Even during the 2-3 day transportation process, none of the courier was damaged. So I am truly thankful to Om Packers and Movers, and I hope you provide the same services to the customers in coming time also.

2022-08-05 17:29:30

Rakesh Thakur review om packers

Nitesh Chettri

The only dependable, inexpensive, appreciated, and existing company Om Packers and Movers in Ghaziabad. I am very much obliged and grateful for the fastest delivery of my car. It was here before the scheduled time. Yours car transportation services are incomparable to others. I hope you stick with the same and much more creative services in the future days also.

2022-08-05 17:23:22

Nitesh Chettri review om packers


Select Nearest Branch